Sponsored by the Miller Center of Public Affairs, this site contains transcripts and recordings of interviews of a number of presidents including Jimmy Carter, George H.W. Bush, Ronald Reagan, and Bill Clinton.
Provides access to inaugural addresses of all U.S. presidents, presidential state of union addresses, television debates between presidential candidates, platforms of major U.S. parties since 1840, and other historical documents.
Largest collection of original Washington documents in the world includes correspondence, letterbooks, commonplace books, diaries, journals, financial account books, military records, reports, and notes accumulated by Washington from 1741 through 1799.
Provides electronic access to gain access to a portion of the rich collection of documents, photographs, sound and video recordings, finding aids, and other primary source materials found at the Franklin D. Roosevelt Library in Hyde Park, New York.
The Clinton Digital Library is a virtual research room and digital repository that provides free and open access to the digitized collections of the William J. Clinton Presidential Library & Museum to everyone, anywhere in the world.
The Presidential Records Act (PRA), provides for the review and release of Obama presidential records beginning five years after the end of the Administration. Here you can find select resources that provide information about the the Obama administration and the presidency, including publication of some presidential documents.