Library Guides: E-Books at Iowa State University: Business E-books

Business E-book Collections

Oxford Reference Online This link opens in a new window
Offers full-text access to academic monographs from disciplines including Business and Management, Law, Political Science, Economics and Finance, Psychology, & Sociology
ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
This collection includes Business & Economics, Law, Psychology, and Social Sciences, among others.
Springer e-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
SpringerLink provides full-text access to e-books published by Springer. Non-subscribed titles are identified by locked padlock symbol. Make sure the checkbox for "Include Preview-Only Content" is unchecked to view only the titles with ISU access.
Researchers can purchase access to locked content, but we recommend you place an Interlibrary Loan request for these items as we can usually supply copies of them to you for no charge within 24-48 hours.
Business Expert Press This link opens in a new window
Business Expert Press provides concise applied content in all areas of business. The books cover new developments in the field, best business practices, and fast-moving advances in technology. BEP has nine main collections, and over 1,100 titles, covering the fundamental themes and functions of business. Each collection, in turn, includes a wide array of books on sub-topics. All books feature unlimited simultaneous use, and PDFs can be downloaded to personal devices or uploaded to Canvas for class use.

Questions about electronic books?

If you have any questions (e.g. searching, printing, downloading, etc.) about e-book packages, consult Jeff Kushkowski, Business Librarian,for more information.