Information Systems and Business Analytics Research Guide

This e-book collection contains numerous encyclopedias and handbooks for the following areas: Arts, Biography, Business, Education, Environment, General Reference, History, Information and Publishing, Law, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Nation and World, Religion, Science, Social Science, & Technology.

This e-book collection contains 224 titles covering all subject areas. There are specialized dictionaries/handbooks for Art, Biology, Literature, Performing Arts, Religion, Science, and more.

Offers full-text access to academic monographs from disciplines including Business and Management, Law, Political Science, Economics and Finance, Psychology, & Sociology

This collection includes Business & Economics, Law, Psychology, and Social Sciences, among others.

SpringerLink provides full-text access to e-books published by Springer. Non-subscribed titles are identified by locked padlock symbol. Make sure the checkbox for "Include Preview-Only Content" is unchecked to view only the titles with ISU access.

Business Expert Press provides concise applied content in all areas of business. The books cover new developments in the field, best business practices, and fast-moving advances in technology. BEP has nine main collections, and over 1,100 titles, covering the fundamental themes and functions of business. Each collection, in turn, includes a wide array of books on sub-topics. All books feature unlimited simultaneous use, and PDFs can be downloaded to personal devices or uploaded to Canvas for class use.