The Open Textbook Library provides an easy-to-use interface for locating and evaluating OER. Along with peer-reviewed textbooks, the OTL provides reviews from faculty who have adopted their texts for courses.
"Luminos is University of California Press’ Open Access publishing program for monographs. With the same high standards for selection, peer review, production and marketing as our traditional program, Luminos is a transformative model, built as a partnership where costs and benefits are shared."
"The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books .... The directory is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards"
The Open Educational Resources (OER) Commons currently includes open educational materials in broad subject areas. Materials include lesson plans, textbooks, activities, assessments, readings, and more.
This is a subset of the full JSTOR collection, limited to content found in the JSTOR Open Collection. It is primarily a collection of book chapters, but it also contains several thousand freely-accessible journal articles.
"Our books are published in hardback, paperback and ebook editions, but we also publish free online editions of every title in PDF, HTML and XML formats that can be read via our website, downloaded, reused or embedded anywhere."
"The WAC Clearinghouse is an open-access, educational website supported by more than 150 contributors, institutional sponsors, and the Colorado State University Open Press as well as more than 180 volunteer editors, editorial staff members, reviewers, and editorial board members."
You can also use Google Books to look for free online books or sale copies of e-books. Non-copyrighted materials are the obvious strength of their collections.
Almost 16,000 journals are indexed in DOAJ. They cover all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities. Since many of the titles are in languages other than English, you may want to use the "Languages" filter.
Advanced Research Methods in Hospitality and Tourism by 
