Skip to Main Content
Research & Course Guides Home
Research & Course Guides Home




JL MC 4060 & JL MC 5060: Media Management

Fall 2024
De Gruyter Handbook of Media Economics
Media Governance
Digital Business Models
Strategic Management in the Media
The Economics and Financing of Media Companies

Sample of Reference Titles. Some are accessible ONLINE

The Routledge Companion to Advertising and Promotional Culture
The Associated Press Stylebook
Oxford handbook of radio and podcasting
The Routledge Companion to Business Journalism
Advertising in America
De Gruyter Handbook of Media Economics
The Routledge Companion to American Journalism History
Encyclopedia of Television Shows
Women in Media
Research Handbook on Major Sporting Events
Historical Dictionary of Journalism
Arabic Media Dictionary
Routledge handbook of public communication of science and technology
The chicago guide to fact-checking
cover: Dictionary of Media & Communication Studies
cover: the routledge comparision to news and journalism
cover: race in american television
World Press Encyclopedia
cover: Complete broadcasting industry guide
The Handbook of Media and Culture in the Middle East
cover: encyclopedia of communication and information
cover: companion to photography
cover: digital journalism
cover: word parts dictionary
cover: handbook of journalism
cover: oxford dictionary of media and communication
cover: the free press
cover: global public relations handbook
cover: the routledge companion to gloabl television
cover: journalism studies
cover: dictionary of advertising and marketing concepts
cover: encyclopedia of old-time radio
cover: encyclopedia of international media and communications
cover: oxford dictionary of journalism
concise encyclopedia of advertising
cover: encyclopedia of journalism
https://libapps.s3.amazonaws.com/accounts/142844/images/Odwy.PNG
cover: ethics in politics and media
cover: encyclopedia of television news
cover: encyclopedia of american journalism
cover: media, journalism, and fake news
cover: biographical dictionary of american newspaper columnists
cover: cavalcade of journalists
cover: encyclopedia of television
cover: american television
Self Reference in the Media
cover: historical dictionary of war journalism

Quick Search - ISU Library

ISU Library Quick Search - Books Only

Required Texts - Accessible Online Through ISU Libraries

Librarian

Profile Photo
Charles Yier
Contact:
150 Parks Library
Iowa State University
515-294-4681

The library's collections and services are available to all ISU students, faculty, and staff and Parks Library is open to the public.