ABI/Inform has been a premier source of business information for more than 30 years. The database contains content from 1000+ journals that help researchers track business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and industry-specific topics worldwide. Includes the Wall Street Journal 1984-
Research reports about industrial/ manufacturing industries, including chemicals, advanced materials, energy, and cell biology. Reports are comprehensive treatments of specific areas in basic and applied sciences.
The Library's subscription only includes reports produced by BCC Research. It does not include content from BCC Research Partners.
Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports. Coverage is 1980 to present. Business: Insights tutorial
Similar to ABI/Inform, Business Source Elite includes full-text of academic articles, magazines, newspapers and other sources on all business topics. Includes full-text of the Harvard Business Review.
This database contains full text articles from nearly 1,200 business magazines and journals. Includes Marketline company profiles - search "[company] and marketline"
A comprehensive collection of industry market research reports. Each report includes information about industry conditions, competitors, and supply chain Includes reports for the US, UK and China.
Includes solvency, efficiency and profitability measures that feature 14 key business ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.
Mergent Horizon provides supply chain information about competitors, suppliers and customers for companies and industries. After connecting to the database, click on the “Supply Chain” tab to access Mergent Horizon.
Mergent Intellect provides access to a comprehensive suite of business information that includes US and global business directories, D&B First Research Industry Reports, Nielsen PRIZM demographics, a job search database, and executive contact information.
Find company financials, competitor, customer, and supplier information, recent analyst reports, and more on US and global companies. Also includes industry reports and country snapshots.
PrivCo contains data and business information on non-publicly traded corporations, including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed and international unlisted companies. To access PrivCo without registering a personal account, click the “Direct Access” button.
