Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Special Collections & University Archives

Your Archivists
Profile Photo
Special Collections & University Archives
Contact:
403 Parks Library
701 Morrill Road
Iowa State University Library
Ames, IA 50011
515 294-6672
Website
Special Collections and University Archives is home to Iowa State University Library's rare books, manuscripts, photographs, audio recordings, film, artifacts, archival records, and other historical documents. Our collection covers a large range of areas, including agriculture and rural life, life sciences, engineering, technology, and Iowa State University history.

We collect and preserve these materials to enhance scholarship and to help researchers understand the past and its relationship to the present.

We welcome and are open to all who want to see and research these rare and unique materials.

My Guides

Last update: May 3, 2022 135 views
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 4 views
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 37 views
Instruction Services
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 4 views
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 4 views
Oral Histories
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 6 views
Oral History Toolkit
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 7 views
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 4 views
University Archives
Last update: Jan 6, 2023 1 views

My Subject Specialties

title
Loading...