Skip to main content

Article Indexes & Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Click here to check the status of databases and applications with known technical issues

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired
New
Dimensions is a database that includes publications, citations, datasets, grants, patents, clinical trials, policy documents, and preprints. It has the familiar “search and narrow by facet” operation and also includes pre-made analytic views on the right-hand side.
New
The Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures Online is an interdisciplinary, trans-historical, and global project embracing women and Islamic cultures in every region where there have been significant Muslim populations.
New
This database provides an immense and widely varied collection of literary criticism and biographies (over 130,000 biographical entries), primary sources, and many multimedia selections.

Features like "Topic Finder" and "Term Frequency", respectively, allow researchers to see how literary topics are related to each other by means of a visual map layout, and to see how often a specific term has been used in literary scholarship throughout the years.
New
This database includes primary and secondary materials from Hebrew Christians, Pentecostal, Baptist organizations, Grace Gospel, and other denominations. It features serials on neo-Pagan and occult religious traditions as well as important subject files on LGBTQ churches, church-state controversies, women and female spirituality, and political extremism.
New
Contains information about chemistry resources including articles, patents, protocols, proceedings, structures, and reactions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...