Skip to Main Content

Article Indexes & Databases

Find the best library databases for your research. Click here to check the status of databases and applications with known technical issues

Loading...

New Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired
CABI Compendium This link opens in a new window
New
CABI Compendium brings together data and research across species, pests, and diseases into one comprehensive resource. Includes the following modules: Animal Health and Production, Aquaculture, Crop Protection, Forestry, Horticulture, and Invasive Species.
Health Poll Database This link opens in a new window
New
The Health Poll Database is the most comprehensive database for health-related U.S. survey questions, covering eighty years of national polling. Searchable questions and results, demographic crosstabs, and trends are available on every topic related to health, from social determinants and influences on health to insurance, costs and health-care utilization.

For more public opinion survey data, see Roper iPoll.
Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
New
This database provides an immense and widely varied collection of literary criticism and biographies (over 130,000 biographical entries), primary sources, and many multimedia selections.

Features like "Topic Finder" and "Term Frequency", respectively, allow researchers to see how literary topics are related to each other by means of a visual map layout, and to see how often a specific term has been used in literary scholarship throughout the years.
Plumb's Academic This link opens in a new window
New
Point-of-care clinical resource for veterinarians. Pet guides, dosing and drug interaction information, diagnostic and treatment information are included.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...