Library Guides! - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'websites'

African American Studies Web Bibliography
by Susan Vega Garcia - last updated on Jun 17th, 2009
Selected indexes, e-journals & websites in African American studies
Tags: african_american articles bibliography websites
American Indian Studies Web Bibliography
by Susan Vega Garcia - last updated on Nov 20th, 2008
Selected indexes, websites, e-journals and news sources in American Indian Studies
Tags: american_indians articles bibliography native_americans websites
Evaluating Websites: Information Literacy Guide
by Library Instruction Programs - last updated on Aug 26th, 2008
Learn to distinguish between trustworthy / untrustworthy information on the web
Tags: critical_thinking evaluating information_literacy research websites
Latino Studies Web Bibliography
by Susan Vega Garcia - last updated on Nov 20th, 2008
Selected indexes, e-journals and websites in Latino Studies
Tags: articles bibliography boricua chicana chicano cuban_american dominican latina latino latino_studies puerto_rican salvadoran web websites
Web sites to use for evaluation purposes
by Rebecca Jackson - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
A listing of many websites that can be used in teaching students how to evaluate web search results.
Tags: critical_thinking evaluation information_literacy websites
Webpage Design and Content Management
by Norma J Dowell - last updated on Oct 23rd, 2009
Useful tools for developing content on the Web.
Tags: computer_science computing science web website_development websites

Loading content... please wait