This site requires a JavaScript enabled browser. For more information please visit our
FAQ
e-Library
e-LIBRARY INDEX
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Admin Sign In
Library
»
Library Guides!
Library Guides! - Email Updates
After registering, look for a confirmation email. Cancel your alert at any time by clicking the Unsubscribe link at the bottom of any alert.
Your Email:
Notify Me When:
any new guide is published
guides with certain tags are published
my favorite librarian(s) publish a guide
Enter tags, separated by commas. (
View all available tags
)
abstracts
academic_honesty
acceptance_rates
accounting
advertising
aeronautics
aerospace
aeshm
african
african_american
agnic
agricultural_economics
agricultural_education
agricultural_engineering
agricultural_meteorology
agriculture
agronomy
alerts
alternative energy
alumni
america
american_indian
american_indians
ames_public_library
animal_ecology
animal_science
ansi
anthropology
anthropology;
apa_style
apparel_merchandising
archaeology
archaeology;
architecture
art
articles
asian_american
association
astm
astronautics
astronomy
athletic_training
atmospheric_sciences
auditing
bibliographic
bibliographic_management_software
bibliographies
bibliography
bibliography management
bibliography_management
biochemistry
biodiversity
bioenergy
biofuel8
biographies
biography
bioinformatics
biological_engineering
biology
biomaterials
biophysics
biosystems_engineering
biotechnology
bisexual
black_studies
blogs
books
boricua
business
business_creation
cambodian
catholicism
cell_biology
celt
census
central_america
ceramics
chemical
chemical_and_biological_engineering
chemical_engineering
chemistry
chicago_manual_of_style
chicana
chicano
chinese
christianity
citation
citations
citation_analysis
cited_reference
citing
civil_construction_and_environmental_engineering
civil_engineering
classes
classical_studies
climate
climatological_data
climatology
clothing
colleges
colombian
communication
comparative_politics
composites
composition
computational_biology
computer_engineering
computer_science
computing
conferences
construction_engineering
consumer_behavior
copyright
corporate_social_responsibility
costume_history
course reserves
creativity
criminal justice
criminology
critical_thinking
crops
crossref
csr
cuban_american
culture_studies
current_awareness
curricula
curriculum
dance
data
demographics
design
developmental_biology
dictionaries
dictionary
dietetics
digital video
dinosaurs
distance learning
dominican
e-books
e-journals
earth
earthquakes
ecology
econometrics
economic
economics
economic_development
editing
education
elections
electrical_engineering
electronics
encyclopedia
encyclopedias
endnote
endnote_web
energy
engineering
english
english_literature
entomology
entrepreneurship
environment
environmental_engineering
environmental_sciences
ethics
ethnography
europe
evaluating
evaluation
evaluation_websites
evolution
exercise
exhibit
exhibition
experiments
extension
facebook
faculty
fair_use
family_history
famiy_studies
farming
fbi
field_specialists
field_trip
filipino
finance
financial_literacy
finra
fishery
fitness
food
food_science
food_service
forecasting
forestry
fossils
free
french
french_culture
french_literature
full-text
funding
gay
gender_studies
genealogical
genetics
geological
geology
geoscience
german
getting_started
global_resource_systems
google_scholar
government
government publications
grammar
grants
greek
green
green_resources
guidebooks
hazardous
hci
higher
higher_education
hispanic
history
history_of_science
hmong
hogs
horticulture
hospitality_management
hotel_management
housing
how-to
humanities
human_development
human_resources
images
impact_factors
in-depth
indexes
indian
indians
industrial_and_manufacturing_systems_engineering
industrial_engineering
information_literacy
information_science
innovation
insects
instruction
intellectual_property
international_relations
inventions
in_depth
iowa
iowa_citizens
islam
iso
isu_extension
japanese
journalism
journal_analysis
journal_rankings
judaism
kinesiology
korean
laboratory_methods
land-grant
landscape_architecture
landslides
laotian
latin
latina
latino
latinos
latino_studies
latin_america
law;
learning
legal_research;
lesbian
lgbt
library_science
library_visitors
linguistics
logistics
low-cost
macroeconomics
management
management plans
management_information_systems
manufacturing
manufacturing_engineering
manufacturing_systems_engineering
maps
market share
marketing
market_research
mass_media
materials
material_culture
math
mathematics
mba_program
mechanical_engineering
media
medieval
meetings
merchandising
metals
meteorology
methodologies
metropolitan_statistical_area
microbiology
microeconomics
micropolitan_statistical_areas
military
mineralogy
minerals
mis
mla_style
molecular biology
morrill act
msds
mudslides
music
musicians
mythology
nanomaterials
nanoscience
nasa
native_american
native_americans
news
nih_public_access
non-affiliated
nutrition
ombuds_office conflict_resolution conflict_management
online
open
open access
operations
organizational_behavior
pakistani
paleontology
papers
patents
patent_searching
performing_arts
petersen
philosophy
philosophy in_depth
physical_fitness
physics
pigs
plagiarism
plants
plant_pathology
political_science
polymers
popular
popular_magazines
popular_science
population
pork
postsecondary_education
power_systems
precipitation
preprints
primary_sources
print
proceedings
programming
promotion
properties
protocols
psychology
public
public_health
public_relations
puerto_rican
punctuation
rainfall
rdmi
recycling
references
relations
religion
religion_research
research
research data
research_grants
research_methods
restaurant_management
rhetoric
rodin
rss
russian
salvadoran
scholarly
scholarly_journals
science
sciences
science_education
scientific
sculpture
search_strategies
secondary_sources
sedimentology
self-citations
social_characteristics
social_entrepreneurship
social_sciences
sociology
soils
soil_science
south_america
south_asian
space_sciences
spanish
specifications
speech_communication
sports
standards
standard_metropolitan_statistical_area
stat-usa
statistical_data
statistical_methods
statistics
stratigraphy
streaming video
style guide
styleguides
style_guide
supply_chain_management
sustainability
sustainable
swine
symposia
symposium
table_of_contents
tax forms
taxes
teaching
teaching assistants
teach_act
technical reports
technology
telecommunications
tenure
tests_and_measures
textbooks
textiles
thai
theatre
theory
tracts
training
transactions
transgender
transportation
transportation engineering
turabian
tutorials
twitter
universities
urban_planning
usage
usda
veterinary_medicine
videos
vietnamese
volcanoes
weather
web
websites
website_development
weeds
wildfires
women
women's_studies
workshops
world
world_languages_and_cultures
writing
zoology
zotero
_relations
Select up to 5 librarians:
Please make a selection...
Alger, Jeff
Anderson, Linda
Coffey, Dan
Davis, Greg
Dinkelman, Andrea
Dowell, Norma J
Garrison, Jesse
Goedeken, Ed
Inefuku, Harrison
Instruction Programs, Library
Jackson, Rebecca
Jones, Susan
Kalvik, Jody
Kester, Deb
King, Chris
Kushkowski, Jeff
Lewin, Heather
Lindsley, Tom
Madison, Olivia
Matava, Tobie
McKiernan, Gerry
O'Donnell, Megan
Passonneau, Sarah
Pedersen, Wayne
Pellack, Lorrie
Reighard, Angie
Stacy-Bates, Kris
Vasquez, Jill
Vega Garcia, Susan
Please make a selection...
Alger, Jeff
Anderson, Linda
Coffey, Dan
Davis, Greg
Dinkelman, Andrea
Dowell, Norma J
Garrison, Jesse
Goedeken, Ed
Inefuku, Harrison
Instruction Programs, Library
Jackson, Rebecca
Jones, Susan
Kalvik, Jody
Kester, Deb
King, Chris
Kushkowski, Jeff
Lewin, Heather
Lindsley, Tom
Madison, Olivia
Matava, Tobie
McKiernan, Gerry
O'Donnell, Megan
Passonneau, Sarah
Pedersen, Wayne
Pellack, Lorrie
Reighard, Angie
Stacy-Bates, Kris
Vasquez, Jill
Vega Garcia, Susan
Please make a selection...
Alger, Jeff
Anderson, Linda
Coffey, Dan
Davis, Greg
Dinkelman, Andrea
Dowell, Norma J
Garrison, Jesse
Goedeken, Ed
Inefuku, Harrison
Instruction Programs, Library
Jackson, Rebecca
Jones, Susan
Kalvik, Jody
Kester, Deb
King, Chris
Kushkowski, Jeff
Lewin, Heather
Lindsley, Tom
Madison, Olivia
Matava, Tobie
McKiernan, Gerry
O'Donnell, Megan
Passonneau, Sarah
Pedersen, Wayne
Pellack, Lorrie
Reighard, Angie
Stacy-Bates, Kris
Vasquez, Jill
Vega Garcia, Susan
Please make a selection...
Alger, Jeff
Anderson, Linda
Coffey, Dan
Davis, Greg
Dinkelman, Andrea
Dowell, Norma J
Garrison, Jesse
Goedeken, Ed
Inefuku, Harrison
Instruction Programs, Library
Jackson, Rebecca
Jones, Susan
Kalvik, Jody
Kester, Deb
King, Chris
Kushkowski, Jeff
Lewin, Heather
Lindsley, Tom
Madison, Olivia
Matava, Tobie
McKiernan, Gerry
O'Donnell, Megan
Passonneau, Sarah
Pedersen, Wayne
Pellack, Lorrie
Reighard, Angie
Stacy-Bates, Kris
Vasquez, Jill
Vega Garcia, Susan
Please make a selection...
Alger, Jeff
Anderson, Linda
Coffey, Dan
Davis, Greg
Dinkelman, Andrea
Dowell, Norma J
Garrison, Jesse
Goedeken, Ed
Inefuku, Harrison
Instruction Programs, Library
Jackson, Rebecca
Jones, Susan
Kalvik, Jody
Kester, Deb
King, Chris
Kushkowski, Jeff
Lewin, Heather
Lindsley, Tom
Madison, Olivia
Matava, Tobie
McKiernan, Gerry
O'Donnell, Megan
Passonneau, Sarah
Pedersen, Wayne
Pellack, Lorrie
Reighard, Angie
Stacy-Bates, Kris
Vasquez, Jill
Vega Garcia, Susan
Select a guide to receive updates.
Please make a selection...
Register
Loading...