Skip to main content
Iowa State University

Library

Ecology, Evolution & Organismal Biology [EEOB] Research Guide: Start Here!

Resources for ecology, evolution, and biology research

Welcome to the EEOB Research Guide!

This is the research guide for ecology, evolution and organismal biology. Each tab contains information and links to useful resources for students, faculty, and researchers.

Should you have any questions about the library, library services, or need research help, please feel free to contact the Entomology Librarian who's contact information is below and to the right.

If you are new to scholarly research (or just need to brush-up) consider checking out the Starting Research and Search Tips & Tricks pages.

Off-Campus Access

Most of our online indexes, ejournals, and full-text articles can be accessed off-campus using your ISU Borrower ID and password. See Set your Library password for more information.

Distance Learning students: Can't find your ISUCard number? Login to AccessPlus. Choose ISU IDs in the left sidebar to find your ISUCard number. Your Borrower ID is the last 11 digits of your ISU ID number. (Problems? Contact distance@iastate.edu). See also our DL Guide.

Starting Research Resources

A collection of databases, indexes, encyclopedias, and other services for beginning research.

General Research Databases

Reference

Related ISU Websites

Want Live Help?

 

Your Librarian

Megan O'Donnell
Scholarly Communications and Science & Technology Librarian
Contact:
515-294-1670
150 Parks Library
Website / Blog Page
Subjects:Biology, Sciences