Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Accounting and Finance Resources  Tags: accounting finance auditing  

Accounting and finance resources for teaching and research
Last update: Aug 28th, 2009 URL: http://instr.iastate.libguides.com/acctfin  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Financial Databases             Print Page
  

Library Financial Databases (ISU Community Only)

  • Mergent Online  
      
    Mergent Online contains in-depth data about publicly traded U.S. corporations. Included are all U.S. companies traded on the NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ exchanges, as well as approximately 3000 of the largest "over the counter" companies.
  • RIA Checkpoint  
      
    RIA Checkpoint tax database provides comprehensive coverage of U.S. tax matters. The database includes primary materials, a Federal Tax Coordinator library arranged by topic, a U.S. Tax Reporter library, a Federal Tax Handbook, and a State/Local library.
  • ValueLine Research Center Online  
      
    Value Line reports for all products, Standard, Plus, Small & Mid-Caps, Mutual Funds, Options, Convertibles.
  • Lexis-Nexis Academic  
      
    Use the Business Search Tab to find company profiles, accounting information, and SEC filings.

U.S. Government

 

Contact me!

Profile ImageJeff Kushkowski
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Business and Economics Librarian
152 Parks Library
515.294.2408


Gerdin Office Hours (Fall '09): Tuesdays, 8am-noon, Gerdin 2114
Send Email

Subjects:
Accounting, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, LSCM/OSCM, Management, Marketing

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait