Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Accounting and Finance Resources  Tags: accounting finance auditing  

Accounting and finance resources for teaching and research
Last update: Aug 28th, 2009 URL: http://instr.iastate.libguides.com/acctfin  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Finding Articles             Print Page
  

Article Databases

  • ABI/Inform  
      
    ABI/Inform has been a premier source of business information for more than 30 years. The database contains content from 1000+ journals and includes full-text access to the Wall Street Journal since 1984.
  • Business and Company ASAP  
      
    Business and Company ASAP contains citations and many full-text articles on companies, products, markets, industries, economics, and management disciplines.
  • Business and Company Resource Center  
      
    Business and Company Resource Center is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals.
  • Business Source Elite  
      
    Business Source Elite is a major indexer of business literature. It includes full-text access to the Harvard Business Review.
  • EconLit  
      
    EconLit, produced by the American Economic Association, provides access to more than 400 journals and books in economics and the Cambridge University Press Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics (AWPE).
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Lexis-Nexis Academic covers industry and market news from major news sources and business publications. Content is generally full text.
  • LexisNexis Academic: Company Dossier  
      
    With Company Dossier, you can do a search on a company and retrieve extensive information from a number of sources, including Hoover's, Disclosure, analyst reports, and the Directory of Corporate Affiliations.
  • LexisNexis Congressional  
      
 

Contact me!

Profile ImageJeff Kushkowski
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Business and Economics Librarian
152 Parks Library
515.294.2408


Gerdin Office Hours (Fall '09): Tuesdays, 8am-noon, Gerdin 2114
Send Email

Subjects:
Accounting, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Finance, LSCM/OSCM, Management, Marketing

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait