Preprints on the Web
- Chemistry, Math and Computer Science Preprint Archives
Free site - but this Preprint Archive requires users to register for access. - E-Print Network - Chemistry
From OSTI. - Nature Precedings
A free service started in January 2007. It is a permanent, citable archive for pre-publication research and preliminary findings in biology, medicine (except clinical trials), chemistry and earth sciences.
Other Chemistry Preprints
American Chemical Society division preprints
Fuel Chemistry Preprints
Available on CD-ROM in the Parks Library Media Center - CDROM S00 212
Covers 2003 to the present.
PMSE Preprints (Division of Polymeric Materials Science & Engineering)
Available on CD-ROM in the Parks Library Media Center - CDROM S00 216
Covers 2002 to the present.
Polymer Preprints (Division of Polymer Chemistry)
Available on CD-ROM in the Parks Library Media Center - CDROM S00 278
Covers 2005 to the present.
Preprints (Division of Petroleum Chemistry)
TP 690 .A1 P73x - Parks Library General Collection
Covers 1982-1988
Preprints of Extended Abstracts (Divison of Environmental Chemistry)
QD 1 A5361 - Parks Library General Collection
Covers 1998-2000
Preprints of Papers (Division of Environmental Chemistry)
QD 1 A536 - Parks Library General Collection
Covers 1992-1997
Preprints of Papers Presented (Division of Fuel Chemistry)
TP 315 .P73x - Parks Library General Collection
Covers 1982-1997
Preprints of Symposia (Division of Fuel Chemistry)
TP 315 .P731
Covers 1997-2002
Librarian Profile |
![]() |
Contact Info:
152 Parks Library
Ames, IA 50011-2140
phone: (515) 294-5569
Send Email
Subjects:
Agricultural Education & Studies, Geological & Atmospheric Sciences, general science and technology reference tools, industry standards
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait