Physics & Astronomy
- arXiv.org Physics Preprints
- Astronomy Preprints & Abstracts
Collection of links to preprints provided by various observatories and astronomy programs. - CERN Document Server

This database indexes over 700,000 documents including journal articles, technical reports, preprints, books, software, and other materials in particle physics and related fields. Can multisearch CERN, KISS and SPIRES. - E-Print Network - Physics
From OSTI. - E-Print Network - Plasma Physics & Fusion
From OSTI. - Fermilab Technical Publications
Fermilab is a high-energy physics laboratory. This server provides related preprints and technical reports going back to 1970. Preprints can be browsed or searched by topic.
- ISU Astronomy: Recent Preprints
A list of current papers and preprints made available by members of the astronomy group at Iowa State University - KISS Preprints
This is a WWW interface to KISS (KEK Information Service System - from Tsukuba, Japan) for Preprints including technical reports. KEK specializes in physics. - Mathematical Physics Preprint Archive
From the University of Texas at Austin - covers 1991 to the present, abstracts and papers organized by year. - NRAO - Astronomy preprints & abstracts
From the National Radio Astronomy Observatory - PhysDoc
This site offers links to document sources, such as preprints, research reports, annual reports, and list of publications of physics institutions and individual physicists, ordered by continent, country and town. International in coverage. - SPIRES-HEP Database
High-energy physics literature database. Search more than 500,000 high-energy physics related articles, including journal papers, preprints, e-prints, technical reports, conference papers and theses published since 1974.
Librarian Profile |
Online Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
152 Parks Library
Ames, IA 50011-2140
phone: (515) 294-5569
Send Email
Subjects:
Agricultural Education & Studies, Geological & Atmospheric Sciences, general science and technology reference tools, industry standards
![]() |
Contact Info:
152 Parks Library
Ames, IA 50011-2140
phone: (515) 294-5569
Send Email
Subjects:
Agricultural Education & Studies, Geological & Atmospheric Sciences, general science and technology reference tools, industry standards
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait