Search the Library Catalog
Discover More Books
- WorldCat - A "SuperCatalog" listing the books and other resources owned by thousands of libraries across the U.S. and around the world. If ISU doesn't have something, we can usually borrow it--see Interlibrary Loan below.
- Interlibrary Loan from the ISU Library - Any current ISU student, staff, faculty member or holder of the ISU Library Visitor's Card can request materials from other libraries from Interlibrary Loan.
E-Books: Bioinformatics, Genetics, Computer Science
- Analysing Gene Expression - A Handbook of Methods, Possibilities, and Pitfalls
- Analysis of Microarray Data: A Network-Based Approach
- Analyzing Microarray Gene Expression Data
- Bioinformatics and Functional Genomics
- Bioinformatics: Sequence Alignment and Markov Models This book is part of McGraw-Hill's AccessEngineering collection of e-books.
- Computational Methods for Mass Spectrometry Proteomics
- Data Analysis and Visualization in Genomics and Proteomics
- Database Annotation in Molecular Biology - Principles and Practice
- ebrary To view a list of computer science books, click on "All Subjects." Then, click on "Science". The computer science books are listed in the "Mathematics" category.
- Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
- Encyclopedia of Statistical Sciences
- Esau's Plant Anatomy: Meristems, Cells, and Tissues of the Plant Body: Their Structure, Function, and Development, Third Edition
- Flow Cytometry with Plant Cells: Analysis of Genes, Chromosomes and Genomes
- Genetics and the Logic of Evolution
- Handbook of Plant Genome Mapping - Genetic and Physical Mapping
- Lecture Notes in Computer Science This book series is indexed by Compendex.
- Legume Crop Genomics
- Microarray Quality Control
- MyiLibrary Computer books are listed under "Science," or search by a more specific topic.
- Plant Biotechnology - Current and Future Applications of Genetically Modified Crops
- Plant Genomics and Proteomics
- PubMed Bookshelf Collection of full-text biomedical books from the National Library of Medicine
- Statistics for Microarrays - Design, Analysis and Inference
- Systems Biology in Practice - Concepts, Implementation and Application
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait